Categories
BLOG

wulf vaporizer review

Wulf vaporizer review

Black Friday Daily Deals Continue Enjoy Up To 70% Off

  • Home >
  • Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer by Wulf Mods

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Mighty Portable Vaporizer by Storz & Bickel
Solo 2 Vaporizer by Arizer
Pax 3 Vaporizer by PAX
Loki Touch Vaporizer by Loki Vape
Exxus Mini Vaporizer by Exxus Vape
Wulf Vape LX Vaporizer by Wulf Mods
Arizer Air Portable Vaporizer
Crafty Portable Vaporizer by Storz & Bickel
IQ Vaporizer by Davinci Vaporizers
Sutra Mini by Sutra Vape
Firefly 2 Vaporizer by Firefly
G Pen Elite Portable Dry Vaporizer

Regular Price: $149.95

Special Price $99.99

Magic Flight Launch Box
Wulf Vape SX Vaporizer by Wulf Mods

Product Description

Mobility and the Wulf Vape Digital

Few portable vaporizers for dry herbs can claim to be as versatile as this little unit. It has a double circulation heating system that heats plant material efficiently and effectively. When vaping dry herbs it is critical that heat be distributed and spread over a large surface area at a temperature that can be customized to individual preferences. This vaporizer has a temperature range of 200F to 428F, and multiple air intake vents are present to aid the vaporization process. The result is more vapor than one would expect from a unit this size and robust flavor. The LCD screen provides easy monitoring, and adjustments can be made with the simple press of a button.

Wulf Vape Digital Stainless Steel Oven

It all begins with how the herbs are heated. Poor heating can either fail to create sufficient vapor or burn the herb. Many of the professionals at Wulf Mods are vapers themselves, so they understand the unique requirements of the vaporizers they design.

Wulf Vape Digital Overview

Vapers will love the rechargeable Li-Ion battery used by the Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer by Wulf Mods which offers hours of run time. The unit also has low voltage protection that will deactivate the heating cycle once the battery nears depletion and also alerts the user by flashing the LCD Screen.

What’s Inside the Wulf Digital Box?

Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer replacement parts are also available and include the Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer Mouthpiece by Wulf Mods. Made from durable plastics, this mouthpiece is just what you need if yours is performing poorly due to normal wear and tear.

The Wulf Digital On the Go

Portability and Convenience are important considerations in today’s active society. Vapers want rigs that can be placed in a pocket, purse, or backpack and transported with a minimum of fuss. To this end, the vaporizers made by Wulf Mods are all durable and can withstand significant wear and tear.

Wulf Digital Safety

All vaporizers made by Wulf Mods meet or exceed the industry-standard certifications for quality and safety. The are subjected to the highest levels of quality control at each stage of the production process, and Wulf Mods does an excellent job of self-regulation to ensure consistency across their entire product line. You can expect these vaporizers to work perfectly right out of the box.

Wulf Vape Digital Instructions

Fill the Wulf Digital

A mouthpiece is an important component to the overall quality of your vape. Signs that it may need replacement are lower vapor production and less flavor.

WARNING: DO NOT REMOVE OR ATTEMPT TO REMOVE THE MOUTHPIECE WHILE UNIT IS STILL HOT. DOING SO MAY CAUSE THE MOUTHPIECE TO BREAK OR CRACK.

Grinding Your Blend for the Digital

Based in Corona, California, Wulf Mods has become a popular brand for its devotion to the vaping lifestyle. Specializing in vaporizers for dry herbs, oils, and concentrates, Wulf Mods focuses on designing vaporizers that make use of the latest technology to perfect the vaporization of plant material. Vaping dry herbs demands a little more precision from a vaporizer than the traditional vaping of e-liquids.

Temperature Controls for the Wulf Vape Digital

This commitment to excellence allowed them to create products such as the Wulf Vape LX Vaporizer by Wulf Mods. Like other units produced by the brand, this one boasts a heating element that is made from fine ceramics to enable optimum heating that can be precisely controlled. The also make the Wulf Vape SX Vaporizer by Wulf Mods that offers maximum portability and convenience.

On the Go Wulf Digital

Fast and Smooth Vaping with the Wulf Digital

While you are shopping GotVape.com for a Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer by Wulf Mods, be sure to check out our entire inventory of premium tanks, mods, and accessories. If you have any questions about this vaporizer, be sure to contact us via live chat or email.

Recharging is quickly accomplished with an included USB cable. To top it all off, the unit is backed by a 1-year warranty and Wulf Mods’ stellar reputation for vaporizers that outperform similar units in their price range.

WARNING: Do not charge with a powerbank of 5V or higher. Do not charge in your car. Do not overcharge or use any other charging cable other than what comes with your battery. Failure to follow these instructions could result in battery damage and frying of the internal system.

Ratings & Reviews

Most Helpful Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer by Wulf Mods Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Enjoying my Wulf Vape Digital!

I decided to leave a review about my Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer because I’m very pleased with the functionality of this vape. I can select my temp via the LCD and it is USB rechargeable. Took it to a concert and I was able to vape the entire show on a full charge! Holds a bunch of product per fill, on average I get around 15 draws per fill. For the price, I now have this as my main Vape, my No2 is mad at me haha.

By bfregg76 on September 16, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

if u aint messin with this idk what ur doing

i have ,many portable vaporizers but this one by far is the best in my collection. i highly recommend this item to everyone.

By the smoker in society on September 23, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Sweet vape fast shut down time

This vape is awesome and works great. It’s small, great air flow and easy clean up. I only gave it 4 stars because the heat automatically turns off every 5 minutes and vape shuts off completely at 10 minutes. So you have to keep your eye on the display to restart the heat. I think an auto shut off time of 10 minutes is more realistic.

By devil dog on September 27, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

I ordered one when they first came out several months ago, but it was defective. but the kind folks at Got Vape took care of the situation and I received a brand new one yesterday and I love it. I own 2 portable tundras that I use daily and thought they were great, along with my Puff it X, and a regular Puff it. But this far surpasses all of them, for I can adjust the temperature exactly for my preferences rather than a low, medium, and high which is all right, but I enjoy this so much more. To those who have not tried a vaporizer, it is much healthier than putting a match or lighter to your -pi- or joint, much cleaner and easy on the throat. and I have tried some funky pot with this and really enjoyed it!! Now you take some fine -hb- and you will be delighted and telling all of your friends about this one. Strongly recommend!!

By Reg549 on October 24, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

works better than a non portable vape

Not only can you choose the temp it shows what the current temp is so you know when its ready..first I didn’t like that it had a stainless steel chamber but now I love it you don’t have to worry about scratching or cracking it at all which is nice.the chamber can hold alot but still works great with just a pinch of -hb- for quick vapeing. And even a pinch gives you some fat hits of pire vape.. and since it still works while plugged in you never have to wait for it to charge..ps use the silicone mouthpiece because the top gets hott but everything else stays cool to the touch. .I timed mine from 68°f to 420°f in 30 secs crazy fast and powerful for the price ots amazing because it’s the best vape I’ve ever used. And gotvape has the best price anywhere and with price match It would be stupid to buy from anywhere els. thank you gotvape for making high performance vaporizers more affordable than anyone else and with crazy fast shipping with full tracking I know I made the right choice. .This vape make the atmos vapes look like a toy. Its smaller than it looks in the pics and is the perfect size easy to fit in your pocket without any problems. .I could keep going bit my hands are tierd .. so for the price this vape is again amazing I love it and gotvape thank you again

By T D on October 30, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Sweeeettttt.

First off, this is my 4th vape purchased from got vape. Great company and amazing customer service!The Wulf mod digi is a great handheld dry -hb- vape. Obviously it isn’t as small as a concentrate pen. The temperature control is flawless and works great. There is no fluctuation in the temp, if you set it at 365 it stays there. It doesn’t shoot up to 400 and start combusting. I could go on and on about this vape. Bottom line is: great vape, great price..nuff said

By Georgie on December 16, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Very nice vap.

I like this unit very much, It works well, is adjustable for temp, is easy to clean, doesn’t get all gummed up like others I have used and battery life is good. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 for two reasons. First the first one I received failed almost immediately and the auto turn off is very annoying: it turns off too soon.I would like to also review my experience with Got Vape. The mark of a good business in not being perfect (nothing is) but rather how a business handles mistakes by the business or even the customer and do they stand behind the products. In applying this criteria I am very happy with Got Vape. They took care of the failed vaporizer and the folks I dealt with were courteous and helpful. When I did not get the cord, brush, etc. with the replacement vaporizer, I emailed and they took care of it and have shipped those items. IMO a dependable business and I recommend them.

By oldtim on December 17, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

great product!! very pleased

me and my boyfriend bought these at a nearby -sk- shop for 69.99 and we were skeptical at first, we are heavy everyday -sk-rs, we tested it out and WOW!! we were both suprised at how lifted we were.. great product. i have used a few vapes and this one is the best hands down

By dreamerashlee420 on December 28, 2014

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Others don’t compare

Perfect for the price and what you get for it. I think my only concern or downside of the wulf vape has been the shutoff after a bit. Besides that I can’t think of anything else, it has lasted me all day long with several usage times throughout the day.

By Chaz on February 28, 2017

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Love hate

I loved the vape until it stopped working a few month after I bought it. Trying to find a place to fix it is not easy and getting it replaced a hassle (I think)

By Lala on September 21, 2017

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

This is my 2nd vape pen. I really do like it. I can toke, turn it off and turn it back on and toke some more. Charge will last several hours. The only problem is that for my 68 year old eyes, the lcd is really bad. I can make out the temp with little problem, but there is no way I can see the battery charge status without a magnifying glass. So I have to keep one handy to check the battery. Seems like they could have made the lcd screen larger. So only 4 stars because of that. However, this pen is 1000x times better than the last I ordered. It was a Palm 2.0 and I almost didn’t order this one because of how bad that one was (and it cost more than twice as much $149.00). But I am glad I took a chance because the wulf is really much better, woof woof.

By art on July 22, 2018

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Bang for your buck in a small package

Bang for your buck in a small package

By TP on January 23, 2015

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Gives off a bad funky taste on otherwise quality -hb-s.

Got this as a “hand-me-down”. No filters, I don’t know if there is a piece missing for the mouth piece because it burns my lips. I can’t find a site that lists all the replacement pieces or any accessories. The filters are sold here but they are expensive for what they are.

By Mystiquea on November 7, 2015

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Volcano-Class Portable Vaporizer

This is the best portable vaporizer I have ever used. The feeling this device brings me is equivalent to the effects witnessed by the use of Volcano and Sublimator vaporizers. Highly engineered to perform, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this unit. It has replaced my MFLB as the best portable vape I have ever tried.

By TheTranquilSh0ck on November 13, 2014

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Excellent vape

Other than the battery may not last long enough for an all day festival. It’s pretty close to perfect.

By Boomer on December 31, 2014

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Had them all. This was the best

I have had all the top brands – pax-whisper and a ton of I consider throw aways. This is simple to load and empty. And only needs cleaning every other week and I use it 6/7 times a day

By Bert on January 1, 2015

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Horrible

Never Worked & Had To Hold Charger In Place. It Wouldn’t Charge On It’s Own. I Only Had It For 12 Hours. The New One Was Even Worse. A Waist Of Money.

By De on August 30, 2018

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Love it

This is my first dry herb vape and I love it! Just what I was looking for!

By Mylene on January 30, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Works well

I like the design and it does what it’s supposed to do

By Jasmine B. on February 4, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!

I’ve been out of “dry herb” smoking for over a decade and this device is simply miraculous. Works perfectly for my needs allowing me to be completely discrete in a tiny format.

By Ed on February 7, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great pen, great price

Great pen, great price

By Richard Cleveland on February 13, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By Colin Little on February 18, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great product

By John B. on February 24, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Everything you want

Couldn’t be happier with this purchase, Display is nice and bright, easy to read at a glance, easy to customize screen

By Tracey D. on March 6, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Fits perfect and not too conspicuous

By Prince on March 20, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Easy to carry and battery life is good

By Cef vinas on March 25, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Bad piece

Maybe I have a bad piece? The thing overheats like a bitch

By Mitch on March 30, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Wouldn’t recommend

Had it for a few months now and I can see why people complain. Mine has a hard time keeping a charge plus the hits aren’t always consistent. Sometimes I’ll get a good one and other times I won’t

By Lera C. on April 2, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

It’s really cool

It’s really cool

By Rachael Morris on April 14, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great vape

Great vape easy to use . built very well . nice feel fits my hands perfect . need I say more !

By Mac on April 21, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Good vape

Good dry herb vape

By Anthony Rasmussen on April 24, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Works amazing!! Wouldn’t use anything else!

By Ivan on May 4, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Happy Shopper

Pretty fast shipping! great service I would definitely recommend this company!

By Tiffany Jones on May 20, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Powerful Beast

This is one powerful beast of a little machine! Never experienced anything like that and the herb tastes amazing

By KD_Lover7 on June 2, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great vape

Ive been vaping for 7 years and this device really takes the cake. easy to use refill simple menu

By Cody W. on June 16, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Pissed smh

By Jeffery S. on June 24, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Couldnt be happier

Couldn’t be happier with this purchase, display is nice and bright, easy to read at a glance

By Bonnie Travis on July 7, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Good unit

Havent tried anything better

By Leslie D. on July 16, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Not mad about it

Easy set up and use. Decent draw. Quick charging system.

By Bruce W on July 23, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Love how it hits

Love the way it hits

By Milly Price on July 30, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use!

Easy to use! Holds great charge. I love it!

By Dorey Watson on August 7, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Works great, good products

Great products and quick service. Very reliable. Always use Got Vape for your vape needs

By Jimmy P. on August 14, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great deal

I actually quit vaping for a while but think this is a great little device a friend is very happy to have now.

By Wendy Ortiz on August 21, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

hits nice, easy to clean way.

Hits nice, easy to clean way. Only downfall is the button is a bit touchy so it has to be locked it out in pocket or set down.

By James Matthews on August 28, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Loveeeeeeeeeeee!

Love, love, love! Small & discreet

By Kiara Henderson on September 3, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

great for the price

I’ve had this vape for a few weeks and for the price this is a great vape. I’ve used a comparable vape that costs $300 and I found very little difference between the two and certainly not enough to make me wish I’d spent three times as much for this. I would have given it five stars but the screen has been a real problem for me. I have to clean it after about two sessions as it clogs immediately. It’s easy to clean but it’s not holding up and soon my five screens will be gone. The screens sold here are for a different model and it’s not clear if they will fit this vape so at some point in the very near future I will have to rig up a screen and I’m not looking forward to that. These screens are a tight weave and very stiff so they’re not optimal. A softer screen or looser weave and this vape would be 100%.

By scuba on September 7, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

New favorite

Easy to use, easy to fill, smooth draws

By Joshua Khan on September 14, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Excellent quality and ease of use.

Excellent quality and ease of use.

By Earnest Jordan on September 22, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Promptly delivered!

By Mohamadou B. on October 6, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Very easy to use

Product is very easy to use, reliably providing tasteful smoke. Very satisfied

By Josie Anderson on October 14, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This is it!

Do you want a device that will get you through your day and efficiently, get this guy right here. Great all around! 3 of my friends own this and when we get together, these devices are always around.

By Shonda Jones on October 23, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Its okay

I feel this vaporizer is good, but the chamber is one the smaller side, and the usage time between battery charges could be longer. Overall not terrible .

By Sanya Mais on November 2, 2020

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Good product. Good size.

Handy and effective

By Lyle Morrison on November 9, 2020

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Really Funky Taste.

This vape heats up fast, and produces good vapor. The down fall is that it has a really weird, foul taste to it.

By jewlife22 on November 5, 2014

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Overall a great little vape!

I have only one complaint about this vaporizer. The mouth piece is made of plastic, which in itself doesn’t bother me, however, I worry about the mouth piece getting broken. If you dropped this unit and it landed on the mouthpiece it would most likely crack it. As of yet there is no replacement mouth piece that I am aware of. I looked and could find one here or elsewhere. Other than that, this is a great little unit. It is simple to operate and to keep clean. I chose this vape because there was a killer sale on this on Black Friday. I took a chance on a new product on which there aren’t many reviews out yet. I am glad I did because this unit really vapes quite nicely. I was concerned that I wouldn’t be able to stand on my front deck and use this vape because I didn’t know if the vape could keep up with the cold air intake. I live where winters are long and the snow gets deep. This vape performed very well the other night at 15F. It will get colder as winter comes on, I am hopeful that this unit will keep up when the winters are at their coldest. This vape is my first portable unit and I really feel like I hit the jackpot for vapor quality, portability, ease of use and ease of keeping clean. I can’t imagine those high priced units preform any better than this one.

By It’s always 420 somewhere! on December 6, 2014

Wulf Vape Digital Vaporizer by Wulf Mods on Sale Now @ Got Vape, Information and Reviews, Guaranteed Lowest Price Available